Kriya Yoga Initiations - 2017

Kriya Yoga initiations are scheduled for the following locations and dates in 2017. Yogoda Satsanga Society of India students in each area will be sent full details in advance.

2017
JANUARY
DAKSHINESWAR Wed, Jan 04, 2017 Learn more
HYDERABAD Sun, Jan 08, 2017 Learn more
MUMBAI Sun, Jan 08, 2017 Learn more
RAJKOT Sat, Jan 14, 2017 Learn more
BHUBANESHWAR Sun, Jan 29, 2017 Learn more
FEBRUARY
INDORE Sun, Feb 12, 2017 Learn more
JAIPUR Sun, Feb 19, 2017 Learn more
MARCH
NOIDA Sun, Mar 05, 2017 Learn more
RANCHI Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Learn more
APRIL
SHIMLA Sun, Apr 16, 2017 Learn more
JULY
VELLORE Sun, Jul 16, 2017 Learn more
MADURAI Sun, Jul 23, 2017 Learn more
COCHIN Sun, Jul 30, 2017 Learn more
SEPTEMBER
DWARAHAT Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Learn more
NOVEMBER
RANCHI Sat, Nov 04, 2017 Learn more
RANCHI Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Learn more