Retreats Schedule - 2017

Places
Date From
Date To
 
2017
JANUARY
CHENNAI Fri, Jan 20, 2017 Sun, Jan 22, 2017 3 Learn more
COIMBATORE Sat, Jan 28, 2017 Mon, Jan 30, 2017 3 Learn more
FEBRUARY
RANCHI Fri, Feb 03, 2017 Sun, Feb 05, 2017 3 Learn more
NOIDA Sat, Feb 04, 2017 Sun, Feb 05, 2017 2 Learn more
DAKSHINESWAR Fri, Feb 17, 2017 Sun, Feb 19, 2017 3 Learn more
DAKSHINESWAR Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Sun, Feb 26, 2017 3 Learn more
DWARAHAT Mon, Feb 27, 2017 Tue, Feb 28, 2017 2 Learn more
MARCH
DWARAHAT Thu, Mar 09, 2017 Sat, Mar 11, 2017 3 Learn more
RANCHI Sun, Mar 19, 2017 Thu, Mar 23, 2017 5 Learn more
NOIDA Sun, Mar 26, 2017 Sun, Mar 26, 2017 1 Learn more
APRIL
NOIDA Sat, Apr 22, 2017 Sun, Apr 23, 2017 2 Learn more
MAY
NOIDA Sat, May 06, 2017 Sun, May 07, 2017 2 Learn more
JULY
NOIDA Sat, Jul 01, 2017 Sun, Jul 02, 2017 2 Learn more
RANCHI Fri, Jul 07, 2017 Sun, Jul 09, 2017 3 Learn more
NOIDA Sat, Jul 22, 2017 Sun, Jul 23, 2017 2 Learn more
DWARAHAT Tue, Jul 25, 2017 Tue, Jul 25, 2017 1 Learn more
AUGUST
NOIDA Sat, Aug 05, 2017 Sun, Aug 06, 2017 2 Learn more
NOIDA Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Sun, Aug 20, 2017 2 Learn more
SEPTEMBER
NOIDA Fri, Sep 01, 2017 Sat, Sep 02, 2017 2 Learn more
DAKSHINESWAR Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Sun, Sep 17, 2017 3 Learn more
NOIDA Sat, Sep 16, 2017 Sun, Sep 17, 2017 2 Learn more
DAKSHINESWAR Fri, Sep 22, 2017 Sun, Sep 24, 2017 3 Learn more
DWARAHAT Tue, Sep 26, 2017 Sat, Sep 30, 2017 5 Learn more
RANCHI Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Sun, Oct 01, 2017 3 Learn more
NOIDA Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Mon, Oct 02, 2017 3 Learn more
OCTOBER
NOIDA Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Sun, Oct 15, 2017 2 Learn more
DECEMBER
NOIDA Sat, Dec 02, 2017 Sun, Dec 03, 2017 2 Learn more